Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Directory Icon

Home » Departments » Finance and Administrative Services » Fiscal Services » Payroll

Payroll

Profile Image

Main Line:714-438-4735
payroll@mail.cccd.edu

 

 

Contact Information:
Purvi Shah
Payroll Systems Manager
(714) 438-4665
pshah9@cccd.edu
Doan Dowling
Payroll Analyst(Certificated Payroll)
(714) 438-4671
ddowling@cccd.edu
Kim Sava
Payroll Analyst(Classified Payroll)
(714) 438-4623
ksava@cccd.edu 
Brittni Tran
Payroll Technician(A - D)
(714) 438-4730
btran@mail.cccd.edu 
Lieu Nguyen
Payroll Technician(E - K)
(714) 438-4672
lnguyen@mail.cccd.edu
Sergio Borja
Payroll Technician(L - Q)
(714) 438-4670
sborja3@.cccd.edu
Cindy Chung
Payroll Technician(R - Z)
(714) 438-4669
cchung@.cccd.edu

 


The Payroll Department maintains financial and statistical records and files relating to payroll. The department is responsible for the following:

  • Calculating and processing employees' wages and overtime payments
  • Processing payroll deductions, tax withholdings and retirement service credit
  • Calculating and maintaining employees' sick leave and vacation balances
  • Complying with federal, state, and local regulations as well as District policies, procedures, and collective bargaining agreements
  • Filing and reconciling all applicable taxes and quarterly reports
  • Coordinating payroll activities and operations with other District departments, personnel, and government agencies